Fismer Lecithin at the Sweets Global Spring Gala 2024

Fismer Lecithin at the Sweets Global Spring Gala 2024

We are pleased to announce that Fismer Lecithin will be represented at the Sweets Global Spring Gala in Munich, which will take place on 14 and 15 March 2024. As a manufacturer of high-quality lecithin, we are always keen to follow the latest developments and trends...
Fismer Lecithin is now a NOFOTA member

Fismer Lecithin is now a NOFOTA member

Especially in difficult times it is important to exchange ideas and network. The Netherlands Oil, Fats and Oilseeds Trade Association (NOFOTA) is a Dutch umbrella organization of manufacturing companies for fats and oils. For Fismer Lecithin GmbH as a German-Dutch...
The Easter Bunny also takes lecithin

The Easter Bunny also takes lecithin

Easter is a special time, both for our customers and for the Easter Bunny himself. Together with our customer we have developed a very special chocolate mass for the hollow figures. Our fractionated special lecithin provides a wafer-thin and crunchy coating for the...
Spring gala with the SWEETS GLOBAL NETWORK

Spring gala with the SWEETS GLOBAL NETWORK

On Thursday, March 24th, 2022, we are looking forward to an exciting information conference with our partner, the confectionery trade association SWEETS GLOBAL NETWORK e.V. (SG), and its members. The focus is on the topics “Climate change in the area of tension...
Fismer Lecithin is a member of the Food Academy

Fismer Lecithin is a member of the Food Academy

The food industry is growing continuously. To keep it that way, well-trained and motivated specialists are indispensable. Finding and retaining skilled workers is the central challenge for companies and is therefore the focus of Fismer Lecithin GmbH. For this reason,...

Fismer Lecithin auf der SG-Frühjahrsgala 2024

Fismer Lecithin auf der SG-Frühjahrsgala 2024

Wir freuen uns, dass Fismer Lecithin auf der Sweets Global Spring Gala in München vertreten sein wird, die am 14. und 15. März 2024 stattfindet. Als Hersteller von hochwertigem Lecithin sind wir stets bestrebt, die neuesten Entwicklungen und Trends in der...
Du bist neugierig und kannst nicht genug von uns kriegen?

Du bist neugierig und kannst nicht genug von uns kriegen?

Wir freuen uns euch mitzuteilen, dass ihr Fismer Lecithin nicht nur auf LinkedIn, sondern auch auf Instagram und Facebook finden könnt. Folgt uns gern!Den Link dorthin findet ihr in unserer LinkedIn-Timeline.Wir freuen uns auf euch! Zu Linkedin… SuchenSuchen...
Fismer Lecithin ist jetzt NOFOTA-Mitglied

Fismer Lecithin ist jetzt NOFOTA-Mitglied

Besonders in schwierigen Zeiten ist es wichtig, sich auszutauschen und zu vernetzen. Die Netherlands Oil, Fats and Oilseeds Trade Association (NOFOTA) ist ein niederländischer Dachverband von produzierenden Unternehmen für Fette und Öle. Für die Fismer Lecithin GmbH...
Lecithin nimmt auch der Osterhase

Lecithin nimmt auch der Osterhase

Ostern ist eine besondere Zeit, sowohl für unsere Kunden als auch für den Osterhasen selbst. Zusammen mit unserem Kunden haben wir eine ganz besondere Schokoladenmasse für die Hohlkörperfiguren entwickelt. Unser fraktioniertes Speziallecithin sorgt für eine hauchzarte...
Frühjahrsgala mit dem SWEETS GLOBAL NETWORK

Frühjahrsgala mit dem SWEETS GLOBAL NETWORK

Am Donnerstag, den 24.03.2022, freuen wir uns mit unserem Partner, dem Süßwarenhandelsverband SWEETS GLOBAL NETWORK e. V. (SG), und dessen Mitgliedern, auf eine spannende Informationskonferenz. Im Fokus stehen die Themen „Klimawandel im Spannungsfeld zwischen...