DE

EN

ES

FR

Kontakt

Sprechen Sie mit den Experten!

Peter Fismer

CEO

Telefon: +49 40 3038444-10
Mobil: +49 174 6292222
E-Mail: fismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Peer Lucas Fismer

Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 40 3038444-18
Mobil: +49 162 451 97 28
E-Mail: plfismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Lena Bahde-Fismer

CFO & Prokuristin

Telefon: +49 40 3038444-12
E-Mail: bahde-fismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Dr. Reinhard Lange

Head of Analytics

Telefon: +49 40 3038444-19
E-Mail: lange@fismer-lecithin.com

Oliver Pape

Logistics Manager

Telefon: +49 40 3038444-15
E-Mail: pape@fismer-lecithin.com

Heinz Becker

Account Manager

Telefon: +49 40 3038444-14
E-Mail: becker@fismer-lecithin.com

Thomas Kausche

Marketing Manager

Telefon: +49 40 3038444-16
E-Mail: kausche@fismer-lecithin.com

Jes Skytte

Business Development Manager

Phone: +45 24292881

Fismer Lecithin GmbH