DE

EN

ES

FR

Contact

Parlez aux experts !

Peter Fismer

CEO

Téléphone: +49 40 3038444-10
Mobil: +49 174 6292222
E-mail: fismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Peer Lucas Fismer

Sales Manager

Téléphone: +49 40 3038444-15
Mobil: +49 162 451 97 28
E-mail: plfismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Lena Bahde-Fismer

CFO & Prokuristin

Téléphone: +49 40 3038444-12
E-mail: bahde-fismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Dr. Reinhard Lange

Head of Analytics

Téléphone: +49 40 3038444-19
E-mail: lange@fismer-lecithin.com

Oliver Pape

Logistics Manager

Téléphone: +49 40 3038444-23
E-mail: pape@fismer-lecithin.com

Heinz Becker

Account Manager

Téléphone: +49 40 3038444-14
E-mail: becker@fismer-lecithin.com

Lisa Malina Suhr

Supply Chain Manager

Téléphone: +49 40 3038444-13
E-mail: suhr@fismer-lecithin.com

Thomas Kausche

Marketing Manager

Téléphone: +49 40 3038444-16
E-mail: kausche@fismer-lecithin.com

Fismer Lecithin GmbH