DE

EN

FR

ES

Contacto

¡Habla con los expertos!

Peter Fismer

CEO

Teléfono: +49 40 3038444-10
Móvil: +49 174 6292222
Email: fismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Peer Lucas Fismer

Sales Manager

Teléfono: +49 40 3038444-15
Móvil: +49 162 451 97 28
Email: plfismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Lena Bahde-Fismer

CFO & Prokuristin

Teléfono: +49 40 3038444-12
Email: bahde-fismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Dr. Reinhard Lange

Head of Analytics

Teléfono: +49 40 3038444-19
Email: lange@fismer-lecithin.com

Oliver Pape

Logistics Manager

Teléfono: +49 40 3038444-23
Email: pape@fismer-lecithin.com

Heinz Becker

Account Manager

Teléfono: +49 40 3038444-14
Email: becker@fismer-lecithin.com

Lisa Malina Suhr

Supply Chain Manager

Teléfono: +49 40 3038444-13
Email: suhr@fismer-lecithin.com

Thomas Kausche

Marketing Manager

Teléfono: +49 40 3038444-16
Email: kausche@fismer-lecithin.com

Fismer Lecithin GmbH