DE

ES

FR

EN

Contact

Talk to the experts!

Peter Fismer

CEO

Phone: +49 40 3038444-10
Mobile: +49 174 6292222
Email: fismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Peer Lucas Fismer

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 40 3038444-18
Mobile: +49 162 451 97 28
Email: plfismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Lena Bahde-Fismer

CFO & Prokuristin

Phone: +49 40 3038444-12
Email: bahde-fismer@fismer-lecithin.com

Dr. Reinhard Lange

Head of Analytics

Phone: +49 40 3038444-19
Email: lange@fismer-lecithin.com

Oliver Pape

Logistics Manager

Phone: +49 40 3038444-15
Email: pape@fismer-lecithin.com

Heinz Becker

Account Manager

Phone: +49 40 3038444-14
Email: becker@fismer-lecithin.com

Lisa Malina Suhr

Supply Chain Manager

Phone: +49 40 3038444-13
Email: suhr@fismer-lecithin.com

Andrea Thiele

Quality and Product Development Manager

Phone: +49 40 3038444-23
Email: thiele@fismer-lecithin.com

Thomas Kausche

Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 40 3038444-16
Email: kausche@fismer-lecithin.com

Fismer Lecithin GmbH